Notices

Holiday at Home Pick up your invitation to join the Southwick Sands Holiday Camp Aug 8-10 (attend 1, 2 or 3 days). Enrolment forms are at the back of the church. Please help yourself. Places booking fast so don’t delay.

Link to Hope Shoeboxes Please pick up a 2017 leaflet and begin collecting!

Card Creations Workshop Mon 26 Jun 7.30pm. All welcome

Manna Lunch Club Sat 1 Jul. Coffee at 11am, lunch at 12.30pm. Book with Anne Harris

Boys Brigade Junior Section Centenary Parade Service Sun 2 Jul 10.30am. Joined by other Brighton & Hove Junior Sections.

Church Council Mon 3 Jul 7.30pm

Girls Brigade Awards Tue 4 Jul Refreshments at 6pm, display and awards at 6.30-8.00. Everyone welcome to see what the girls have achieved this year.

Church Prayer Thu 6 Jul 7.30 Fellowship Room. All welcome

Farewell to Rev Graham Locking Sun 9 July 6pm at Goring. No evening service here that day.

CAMEO Thu 13 Jul 7.30pm Summer BBQ. Partners/Friends are welcome to this end of session BBQ. £5.00 per person. Booking essential. See Elayne or Heather.

Messy Church Sat 15 Jul 3-5.30pm

Silence and Meditation Thu 20 Jul 7.30pm Fellowship Room. All welcome

Nearby…

Breakfast4Men Sat 1 Jul 7.30am. Shoreham Airport. Bob Smytherman, former Mayor of Worthing. See noticeboard, book a place with Peter Dixon

Raspberry Cream Tea Sat 1 Jul 3-5pm Steyning Methodist Church.